Happy Trails

Well, the school year is officially over!  And so is this blog.  But the bike riding is not.  I am still going to attempt to ride every day, even though I know this will not always happen.

When I started this blog I called it a blog for the exercise challenged. Do I still think I am exercise challenged? Yes!

Have I lost weight? No!  Have I exercised more in the past 9 months than I did in the past 9 years? Yes!

Well, that’s something people.  At least I am rolling forward.  And I’ve met another goal I had coming into this: I’ve learned how to blog!  I’ll be starting a new blog with a writing theme soon.

For now I leave you one final pink gift captured today.

Thanks for coming along for the ride!

Kami

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Anne Bingham said,

    Thanks for the motivation, Kami. I am going to miss this blog!

  2. 3

    Helen Graben said,

    Thank you for sharing your experience. I’m going to miss reading your blog, but I look forward to your new one. Keep me posted.

    • 4

      kamikinard said,

      Thanks for checking in Helen. I just got back from a ride. The blog definitely helped me keep my feet to the pedals!

  3. 5

    Thank you for sharing your experience. I’m going to miss reading your blog, but I look forward to your new one. Keep me posted.
    +1

    • 6

      kamikinard said,

      Thanks! It may be a while before I start the new one, but I’ll be sure to post it here when I do!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

