Did I Say That?

Riding my bike this week has been an experience altogether different from those early days of this blog.  I have to laugh when I think about the second post I made where I gave five reasons to ride, the number one reason being:

1.  It’s a Cool Way to Make Your Own Wind.

Did I really say that?  Because all I can say now is, “Brrrrrrrrrrrrr.”

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Anne Bingham said,

    I had to share this bike photo from today’s BBC!
    http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/in_depth/8459424.stm

    • 2

      Anne Bingham said,

      Oh blast. The link takes you to all the photos in The Day in Pictures for 1/14.
      The photo I’m talking about is the second one in the series (click on > halfway down the right border of the kite flyers).

  2. 3

    kamikinard said,

    Icicles on the bicycle… I love it. Great photo Anne, thanks!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

