Sights from the Bike Route

bike

Every now and then I’ll post something interesting that I see on my rides, just for fun.  (If you see cool stuff where you live when you walk or bike, send me a picture!) When I take a short ride, I almost always take the same route.  And every time I do I pass a yard with this sign in it.  And I always wonder the same thing when I pedal by…. 

                                                          Seriously folks, is this better than a pile of poo obscured by grass while it quietly biodegrades?

Seriously folks, is this better than a pile of poo quietly biodegrading while partially obscured by grass?

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    This is hilarious! I want to ride MY bike past this just to see this. It would be worth the E word to view this bit of pop culture!!! I love that you’re doing this!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

